Events

You’re invited! Join us as we learn from experts and one another on how to become better managers of our resources.

Upcoming Events

Past Events

22 May

Stamps Farm Field Day
Stamps Farm

Wednesday 22 May 2024

02 May

Tomato starters
Plant Distribution
WCSHC Site

Thursday 02 May 2024

29 Apr

Forestry Meeting


Monday 29 April 2024

02 Apr

Cattlemen Meeting


Tuesday 02 April 2024

28 Mar

Cattlemen Meeting


Thursday 28 March 2024

01 Jan

Cattlemen Meeting


Wednesday 19 June 2024

19 Mar

Cattlemen Meeting


Tuesday 19 March 2024

13 Feb

16 Feb

HCCTC SRAC


Friday 16 February 2024

27 Jan

MSPAG SRAC


Saturday 27 January 2024

24 Jan

Magee High School SRAC


Wednesday 24 January 2024

23 Jan

Warner Hall SRAC


Tuesday 23 January 2024

29 Jan

WCSHY Group SRAC


Monday 29 January 2024

20 Jan

MMFA SRAC


Saturday 20 January 2024

19 Jan

UCAC SRAC


Friday 19 January 2024

17 Jan

Black Sustainability SRAC


Wednesday 17 January 2024

16 Jan

Jones County SRAC


Tuesday 16 January 2024

15 Jan

WCSHO SRAC


Monday 15 January 2024

06 Jan

Beef Cattle Herd Initiative


Saturday 06 January 2024

23 Apr

16 Apr

Farm Field Day: J&B
J&B Farms

Tuesday 16 April 2024